Steering Committee

Achieving the Dream Transition Team: 2012 - 2014

Gina Myers,
Faculty, Basic Skills  
Christopher Quarles,
Faculty, Mathematics  
Heather Bennett Executive Director of Institutional Effectiveness
       & Resource Development
Jessica Cain Director of Advising  
Alec Campbell Director of Institutional Research  
Laurie Franklin Dean of Enrollment & Student Financial Services  
Jerod Grant Director of Diversity & Equity  
Jeanne Leader Interim Executive VP of Instruction & Student Services  
Deborah Newbury Interim Director, Tutoring Center  
Katie Rogers ASB President  
Deanna Skinner Faculty, Counseling & Career Services  
Anthony Williams Dean of Student Development