Community Events

Express It Club Meeting

The purpose of Express It Club is to explore different styles of expression in the form of art, music, writing, and crafts. 

For more info contact advisor, Linda Berkley at lberkley@everettcc.edu 

Mar 11 2015 - 10:00am to 11:00am
SEA Club Meeting

SEA is all about promoting environmental awareness and having fun while learning about current sustainability initiatives.

For more info contact advisor, Laura Wild at lwild@everetcc.edu.

Mar 11 2015 - 1:30pm
Dance Club Meeting

The Dance Club’s main goal is to teach Everett Community College students about hip hop dances styles as well as the history of hip hop dance.

For more info contact advisor, Jerod Grant at jgrant@everettcc.edu

Mar 11 2015 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Pre-Employment Info Session

Pre-Employment Info Session

Mar 11 2015 - 3:00pm
Snack & Chat

Join Student LIFE and EvCC’s Student Government Winter Quarter for five bi-weekly Snack and Chats. 
The Snack and Chat is a chance for your voice to be heard and for you to make a difference, as you chat with student senate members, ambassadors or club members, you will learn about what is happening on campus and be able to let Student LIFE know what you would like to see on campus, and you get a free snack! 
So, stop on by and Snack & Chat with us!

For more information contact Nichols Eveland, ASB VP of Public Relations, at (425) 388-9317, Jennifer Rhodes, Student LIFE Advisor at (425) 388-9509.

Mar 12 2015 - 11:30am to 2:30pm
Writing Club Meeting

Looking to strengthen your writing? The Writing Club is a place for serious writers to convene for encouragement and critique. Writers of fiction, creative nonfiction, and poetry are welcome. Writers meet weekly to write and promote awareness, understanding, and discussion of the various literary genres. Members are also involved in a variety of campus activities related to the literary arts.

For more info contact advisor, Jennifer Beebe at jbeebe@everettcc.edu

Mar 12 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
International Club Meeting

The International Club promotes friendship among international students and the college community by sharing customs, ideologies, and cultural diversity. 

For more info contact advisor, Adriana Stafford at astafford@everettcc.edu or advisor Adja Fame at afame@everettcc.edu

Mar 12 2015 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Triangle Alliance Club Meeting

The Triangle Alliance provides a safe and welcoming environment for LGBTQIA+ students to build community, share experiences, and raise campus awareness of LGBTQIA+ issues. Allies are welcome. 

For more info contact advisor, Richele Blair rblair@everettcc.edu.

Mar 12 2015 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Iwi Pono Club Meeting

Iwi Pono is an alliance for all students to gather together and gain a better understanding of the Hawaiian people, history, culture, language and experiences.
Iwi Pono aim to learn Pacific Island cultures and to perform dances.
For more info contact advisor, Adriana Stafford at astafford@everettcc.edu or advisor Adja Fame at afame@everettcc.edu

 

Mar 12 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Russian Club Meeting

The goal of Russian Club is to comment, share, increase knowledge for students who have an interst in the Russian language and culture.

For more info contact advisor, Maria Kashani Branson at mkashani-branson@everettcc.edu

Mar 13 2015 - 11:00am

Pages