Student Activities

Gift Wrapping & Doughnut Sale

Need your gifts wrapped? The Triojans Student club will be hosting a Gift Wrapping and Doughnut sale in the Club Hub at Parks Student Union from 10AM - 3PM. Stop by and get your gifts wrapped and enjoy a Krsipy Kreme doughnut! Gift wrapping will be starting at $2 and doughnuts start at $1. Every gift you bring in or doughnut you buy will get you an additonal entry for a drawing for Seahawks tickets for the December 31st game against the Arizona Cardinals!

For more information, please contact Jack Shultz at jshultz@everettcc.edu

SPLICE Holiday Party

The SPLICE Club (Supporting Parents with Limited-Income for College Education) are hosting a Holiday Party on December 5th from 6:30-8:30PM in Jackson Center. This event is for low-income students and their children who have signed up by November 30th. Bring your child to visit with the jolly person in red and take home a gift to open during your Holiday! For more info, contact Ronda Hansen at 425-388-9528 OR at rhansen@everettcc.edu

Signup sheets are avaliable in:

Diversity & Equity Center (Parks 308)

Video Game Night

Like to game? The Society of Women Engineers are hosting a Video Game Night on November 30th in Whitehorse Hall,105 from 4-9PM. There will be a $5 admissions fee. Enjoy playing video games, giant Jenga, hornhole, board games, pizza and refreshments! Not to mention, there's an oppertunity to compete to be the SWE Video Game Night Champion! For more information, please contact Kristine Washburn at kwashburn@everettcc.edu

Animal Awareness Event

Support a FUR-tastic cause at the Animal Awareness Event! Learn about adoption from local shelters, caring for animals, and support local veterinarians. You can also meet animal experts from NOAH and the Feral Cat Project and learn how you can help save animals!

For more info, please contact Rina Fujita at rxfujita@students.everettcc.edu.

 

Boeing Tour

East County Campus will be sponsoring a Boeing Tour on Tuesday, November 14th at the Future of Flight Aviation Center from 12:30PM-3PM. Admission is FREE and  Students will get to tour around Boeing and get hands-on experience with potential jobs and career paths that EvCC offers. 

For more info, please contact Mostafa Ghous at mghous@everettcc.edu OR Hilda Pacheo at hpacheo@everettcc.edu 

Thanksgiving Feast - East County Campus

The East County Campus in Monroe is sponsoring a free Thanksgiving Feast on November 13th from 3-5PM at TYE 302. Share a feast, play board games and build community! Feel free to bring in board games and dress cozy for the Autumn time.

For more info, please contact Hilda Pacheco, Student LIFE Coordinator at (425)-388-9089

Indonesia Club Event

Learn more about the diverse cultures, foods, and ethnicity of Indonesia!

For more info please contact Indonesia Club adviser, Christopher Louist, at cxlouist@students.everettcc.edu.

Indonesian Club Meeting

Learn more about the diverse cultures, foods, and ethnicity of Indonesia!

For more info please contact Indonesia Club adviser, Christopher Louist, at cxlouist@students.everettcc.edu.

Indonesian Club Meeting

Learn more about the diverse cultures, foods, and ethnicity of Indonesia!

For more info please contact Indonesian Club adviser, Debe Franz at dfranz@everettcc.edu

Indonesia Club Meeting

Learn more about the diverse cultures, foods, and ethnicity of Indonesia!

For more info please contact Indonesia Club adviser, Christopher Louist, at cxlouist@students.everettcc.edu.

Pages