Student Activities

Balloon Pop

Come make some noise with Teachers of Tomorrow as we collect books for low income families. Just bring one dollar or a K-12 children’s book to pop a balloon and win one of our spectacular prizes. 

Thinking about becoming a teacher? Stop by one of our meetings to discuss, collaborate, and become friends with fellow aspiring teacher just like you!
For more info, contact advisor Ken White at kwhite@everettcc.edu

Dinner With Industry

Join SWE Club for their Dinner with Industry, an opportunity for students to interact with professionals from the engineering community. Students will have an exciting evening where they will gain knowledge of specific engineering fields, internship opportunities, and meet potential mentors.
Admission is free for EvCC students, and $5 for non-EvCC students.

Vibrations Entries Due - DEADLINE EXTENDED

The Vibrations Entry Deadline has been EXTENDED to April 4.

Read more and submit your work at www.everettcc.edu/vibrations. 

Black Student Union Meeting

The Everett Community College Black Student Union (BSU) is a student lead organization that promotes cultural, academic, intellectual and economic advancement. The BSU is open to all interested persons with a genuine interest in Black culture and the betterment of the Black community.

For more info contact advisor Avianca Walker, awalker@everettcc.edu, advisor Christopher Wells at cwells@everettcc.edu, or advisor Jerod Grant at jgrant@everettcc.edu

Black Student Union Meeting

The Everett Community College Black Student Union (BSU) is a student lead organization that promotes cultural, academic, intellectual and economic advancement. The BSU is open to all interested persons with a genuine interest in Black culture and the betterment of the Black community.

For more info contact advisor Avianca Walker, awalker@everettcc.edu, advisor Christopher Wells at cwells@everettcc.edu, or advisor Jerod Grant at jgrant@everettcc.edu

SAMA Bake Sale/ Drawing

Join SAMA for their Bake Sale and drawing! Bake sale and drawing for various items. Such as a scrubs, a stethoscope, a coffee gift card, and a whistle works gift card.

SAMA provides a place for students with an interest in Medical Assisting to expand their interest by participating in the activities such as discussion, projects, guest speakers, and book discussions.

For more info contact advisor Chris Clark at cclark@everettcc.edu

"Just Eat It" Film Showing

SEA Club presents a showing of the film “Just Eat It”. This film explores how 40% of all food produced ends up wasted and the impact on farming, the economy, environment, and society.

For more info contact advisor Laura Wild at lwild@everettcc.edu or advisor Molly Beeman at mbeeman@everettcc.edu .

Triangle Alliance Meeting

Triangle Alliance provides social support, awareness and information concerning Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual, and Transgender issues.

For more info, contact advisor Karl Ritter at kritter@everettcc.edu

Triangle Alliance Meeting

Triangle Alliance provides social support, awareness and information concerning Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual, and Transgender issues.

For more info, contact advisor Karl Ritter at kritter@everettcc.edu

Pages