Library Contacts

Departments

Circulation
Phone: 425-388-9353
Location: Parks Student Union Building 1st Floor

Reference
Phone: 425-388-9354
Email: library@everettcc.edu
Location: Parks Student Union Building 1st Floor

Interlibrary Loan
Phone: 425-388-9493 or 425-388-9491
Email: lmcill@everettcc.edu
Location: Parks Student Union Building 1st Floor

Media Services
Phone: 425-388-9350
Email: media@everettcc.edu
Location: Parks Student Union Building 258

Library Administration
Phone: 425-388-9501
Location: Whitehorse Hall 209

Librarians

Bob Bertoldi
Subject Areas: Science, Technology, Engineering, Mathematics, World Languages
Library Management: Circulation and Reference
Phone: 425-388-9492
Email: rbertoldi@everettcc.edu

Jeanie Goodhope
Subject Areas: Art, Photography, Children's Literature, Audio, Video
Library Management: Media Services
Phone: 425-388-9348
Email: jgoodhope@everettcc.edu

Marianne Le
Subject Areas: Business, Education, Health Sciences, Social Sciences, Philosophy, Counseling, Human Development, ESL, Adult Basic Education
Library Management: Collection Development, Databases, and Serials
Phone: 425-388-9351
Email: mle@everettcc.edu

David Rash
Subject Areas: Geography, History, Music, Physical Education, Religion
Library Management: Bibliographic Instruction
Phone: 425-388-9494
Email: drash@everettcc.edu

Heather Jean Uhl
Subject Areas: English, Journalism, Speech, Theater
Library Management: Acquisitions and Cataloging
Phone: 425-388-9964 Email: hsheppard@everettcc.edu

Library Computer Support

Linda Zuvich
Library IT Specialist
Phone: 425-259-8291
Email: lzuvich@everettcc.edu