Institutional Review Board

Application for Research Involving Human Subjects 

Institutional Review Board Members

Alec Campbell, Director of Institutional Research
Email alcampbell@everettcc.edu

Kathy Cook, Director Center for Disability Services
Email kcook@everettcc.edu

Christine Sullivan, Full-time Faculty
Email csullivan@everettcc.edu

Kathleen Watson, Associate Dean of Nursing
Email kwatson@everettcc.edu

Pamela Pape-Lindstrom, Full time faculty Math and Science Division
Email ppape@everettcc.eduppape@everettcc.edu

Rene Kratz, Full-time faculty Math and Science Division
Email rkratz@everettcc.edu