2003 Volleyball Results

Day Date Opponent Location Score
Fri Sept 5 Centralia College* Centralia CenC 3, EvCC 2
Weds Sept 10 Grays Harbor College* Everett EvCC 3, GHC 1
Thurs Sept 11 College of the Ozarks* Everett Ozarks 3, EvCC 2
Tues Sept 16 Grays Harbor College* Grays Harbor EvCC 3, GHC 1
Weds Sept 17 Centralia College* Everett EvCC 3, CenC 1
Weds Sept 24 Bellevue CC Bellevue BCC 3, EvCC 0
Mon Sept 29 Olympic College Everett EvCC 3, OC 1
Weds Oct 1 Skagit Valley College Mt. Vernon EvCC 3, SVC 1
Fri-Sat Oct 3-4 Big Bend CC Crossover Tournament Moses Lake  
  October 3 Linn-Benton CC   LBCC 3, EvCC 0
    Green River CC   GRCC 3, EvCC 0
    Clark CC   CCC 3, EvCC 0
  October 4 Big Bend CC   BBCC 3, EvCC 0
    Lane CC   LCC 3, EvCC 0
    Yakima Valley CC   YVCC 3, EvCC 0
Weds Oct 8 Shoreline CC Everett EvCC 3, ShCC 1
Fri Oct 10 Edmonds CC Everett EdCC 3, EvCC 0
Weds Oct 15 Whatcom CC Bellingham WCC 3, EvCC 0
Fri Oct 17 Bellevue CC Everett BCC 3, EvCC 0
Mon Oct 27 Olympic College Bremerton EvCC 3, OC 1
Weds Oct 29 Skagit Valley College Everett EvCC 3, SVC 2
Fri-Sat Oct 31-Nov 1

Clark College Crossover Tournament

Vancouver  
  Oct 31 Columbia Basin College   CBC 2, EvCC 0
    Clark CC   Clark 2, EvCC 0
  Nov 1 Columbia Basin College   CBC 3, EvCC 0
    Lane CC   LCC 2, EvCC 0
    Yakima Valley CC   YVCC 2, EvCC 0
Wed Nov 5 Shoreline CC Seattle ShCC 3, EvCC 2
Fri Nov 7 Edmonds CC Edmonds EdCC 3, EvCC 0
Mon Nov 10 Whatcom CC Everett WCC 3, EvCC 0
Weds Nov 12 Shoreline CC (Tie Breaker) Everett EvCC 3, ShCC 2
Fri-Sun Nov 21-23 NWAACC Championships Auburn - GRCC  
    Clark College - #1 West   CCC 3, EvCC 0
    Mt. Hood CC - Loser Out Game   MHCC 3, EvCC 0
Fri-Sat Dec 5-6 NWAACC Sophomore All-Star Event Bellevue - BCC  

* Non-League Games

Head Coach: Sue Snow
Assistant Coaches: Kory Hauff, Bryce Crouser, Danielle Hegland
Phone: 425-388-9327
Fax: 425-388-9324
Athletic Director: Larry Walker
email: lwalker@everettcc.edu
School Colors: Red/White
School Mascot: Trojans