Meet Our Staff

At Everett Community College you will find helpful and well-informed staff and faculty. They can help you get started, and can also support your experience and success.

Visakan photoVisakan Ganeson
Associate Vice President
Provide Feedback
International Education
Monte Cristo 213
vganeson@everettcc.edu
425-388-9378
Vikki KingVikki King
Administrative Assistant
Provide Feedback
International Education
Monte Cristo 214
vking@everettcc.edu
425-388-9592
Marla TembreullMarla Tembreull
Associate Director
Provide Feedback
International Education
Monte Cristo 215
mtembreull@everettcc.edu
425-388-9289
Rebecca "Becca" Garate
Associate Director
Provide Feedback
International Education
Monte Cristo 207
rgarate@everettcc.edu
425-259-8757
Minjung OlfertMinjung Olfert, M. Ed.
Program Specialist IV
Provide Feedback
International Education
Monte Cristo 205
molfert@everettcc.edu
425-388-9220
Adja FameAdja Fame
Program Specialist III
Provide Feedback
International Education
Monte Cristo 221
intadm@everettcc.edu
425-388-9980
Anisha KhatriAnisha Jamnadas Khatri
Program Specialist III
Provide Feedback
International Education
Monte Cristo 206
akhatri@everettcc.edu
425-388-9261
Mayumi SmithMayumi Smith
Japanese Liason
Nippon Business Institute
mnsmith@everettcc.edu
425-388-9380