ELC Calendar

Early Learning Center Calendar 2014-15

Note: During Summer quarter, Everett Community College and the Early Learning Center will be closed on Fridays.

Printable version  

Date Event
Mon. June 16 to Thurs. June 26  Spring into Summer Break Camp
Mon. June 30 to Thurs. August 21 Summer Quarter                                      
Beginning of Full Year Monthly Rates
and Summer Quarter Rates
Mon. August 25 to Fri. August 29     ELC CLOSED for Deep Cleaning
& Teacher Training
Mon. September 1     EvCC & ELC CLOSED
Labor Day Holiday    
Tue. September 2 to Thurs. September 11  Summer into Fall Break Camp
Dates included in Full Year Monthly Rates
Mon. September 15 to Fri. September 19      Faculty/Staff Break Camp
Dates included in Full Year &
Academic Monthly Rates 
Monday Sept. 22 to Thu. December 11 Fall Quarter – ECEAP Half Day Program Begins
Tue.  November 11  EvCC & ELC CLOSED
Veteran’s Day Holiday
Wed. November 26 to Fri. Nov. 28 EvCC & ELC CLOSED
Thanksgiving Holiday
Fri. December 12 (tentative)    Family/Teacher Conferences – ELC CLOSED for Child Care 
December 15 to Fri. December 19 Fall Into Winter Break Camp
Dates included in Full Year & Academic Monthly Rates 
Mon. Dec. 22 to Fri. Jan. 2  ELC CLOSED
Mon. January 5 to Thurs. March 19 Winter Quarter
Mon. January 19 EvCC & ELC CLOSED 
MLK Jr. Holiday
Mon. February 16  EvCC & ELC CLOSED
President’s Day Holiday
Fri. March 20 (tentative) Family/Teacher Conferences
ELC CLOSED for Child Care
Mon. March 23 to Fri. March 27 Winter into Spring Camp
Dates included in Full Year & Academic Monthly Rates 
Mon. March 30 to Thurs. June 11 Spring Quarter
Mon. May 25 EvCC & ELC CLOSED
Memorial Day Holiday
Fri. June 12 (tentative) Family/Teacher Conferences
ELC CLOSED for Child Care
Fri. June 12 Academic Year Enrollment Ends
Mon. June 15 to Thu June 25 Spring into Summer Break Camp
Dates included in Full Year Monthly Rates
Thursday June 25 End of the 2014-2015 School Year