Meet Our Staff

At Everett Community College you will find helpful and well-informed staff and faculty. They can help you get started, and can also support your experience and success.

Visakan photoVisakan Ganeson
Executive Director
International Education
Monte Cristo 213
vganeson@everettcc.edu
425-388-9378
Vikki KingVikki King
Administrative Assistant
International Education
Monte Cristo 214
vking@everettcc.edu
425-388-9592
Marla TembreullMarla Tembreull
Associate Director
International Education
Monte Cristo 215
mtembreull@everettcc.edu
425-388-9289
Angela BrownAngela Brown
Associate Director
International Education
Monte Cristo 207
intadm@everettcc.edu
425-259-8757
Minjung OlfertMinjung Olfert, M. Ed.
Program Specialist IV
International Education
Monte Cristo 205
molfert@everettcc.edu
425-388-9220
Rebecca GarateRebecca "Becca" Garate
Asscociate Director
International Education
Monte Cristo 206
rgarate@everettcc.edu
Adja FameAdja Fame
Program Specialist III
International Education
Monte Cristo 221
intadm@everettcc.edu
425-388-9980
Ariana pic 1Ariana Stafford
Enrollment Services
Director of Admissions
Co-Advisor to International Student Club
Mayumi SmithMayumi Smith
Japanese Liason
Nippon Business Institute
mnsmith@everettcc.edu
425-388-9380