Meet Our Staff

At Everett Community College you will find helpful and well-informed staff and faculty. They can help you get started, and can also support your experience and success.

Visakan photoVisakan Ganeson
Associate Vice President
Provide Feedback
International Education
Gray Wolf Hall 114
vganeson@everettcc.edu
425-388-9378
Vikki KingVikki King
Administrative Assistant
Provide Feedback
International Education
Gray Wolf Hall 113
vking@everettcc.edu
425-388-9592
Marla TembreullMarla Tembreull
Associate Director
Provide Feedback
International Education
Gray Wolf Hall 112
mtembreull@everettcc.edu
425-388-9289
Adja FameAdja Fame
Program Specialist III
Provide Feedback
International Education
Gray Wolf Hall 110
intadm@everettcc.edu
425-388-9072
Minjung OlfertMinjung Olfert, M. Ed.
Program Specialist IV
Provide Feedback
International Education
Gray Wolf Hall 106
molfert@everettcc.edu
425-388-9220
Mayumi SmithAmee Moon
Associate Director for
International Student Engagement
Gray Wolf Hall 118
amoon@everettcc.edu
425-388-9012
Anisha KhatriAnisha Jamnadas Khatri
Program Specialist III
Provide Feedback
International Education
Gray Wolf Hall 109
akhatri@everettcc.edu
425-388-9261