Meet Us: East County

Meet the Faces of the East County Campus

At the East County Campus, you'll find a small group of faculty and staff members ready to help you reach your educational goals. We are:

 

Heidi Weiss-Green, 
M.S. Mathematics

Full-time Math Faculty, East County Campus
425-388-9252
hweiss@everettcc.edu

Mark Eppley,      
MBA, CPA, CGMA  

Full-time Accounting / Business Faculty
425-259-9538
meppley@everettcc.edu

Cobi Seslar, BA, MA

English Faculty
425 259-8740 
cseslar@everettcc.edu

Mostafa Ghous, BS, MA

Director, East County Campus
425-259-8741
mghous@everettcc.edu

Jan Beatty-Adams 

Program Manager, East County Campus
425-259-8731
jbeattyadams@everettcc.edu

Nora Davis

Program Coordinator
425-259-8732
ndavis@everettcc.edu

Karen McPeters

Instructional Technician
425-259-8732
kmcpeters@everettcc.edu

Hilda Pacheco

Student LIFE Coordinator
hpacheco@everettcc.edu