Meet the Staff

James Ramirez
Outreach & High School Programs

Director
425-388-9048
jamramirez@everettcc.edu

Arantxa Gallegos
Outreach & High School Programs

Assistant Director/Running Start Coordinator
425-388-9073
agallegos@everettcc.edu

Leigh Christianson
Tech Prep

Program Manager for Business &
Applied Technology Division
425-388-9440
lchristianson@everettcc.edu

Tove Price
Outreach & High School Programs

Program Coordinator
Running Start & SummerSmart
425-388-9008
tprice@everettcc.edu

Ardi Kveven
ORCA

Executive Director
Ocean Research College Academy
425-267-0156
​akveven@everettcc.edu

   
Kathy Perkins
U3 Youth Re-Engagement

Office Assistant for Basic Developmental Education Division
425-388-9574
kperkins@everettcc.edu

Karen Landry
College in the High School

Director of College in the High School &
Continuing Education
425-267-0153
klandry@everettcc.edu

Rick Robinson
High School Completion

Associate Faculty
425-388-9291
rrobinson@everettcc.edu

Nina Benedetti
High School Completion 

Full-time Faculty
425-388-9377
nbenedetti@everettcc.edu

Anita Newman
High School Completion

Senior Associate Faculty
425-388-9291
anewman@everettcc.edu

Marie Boyd
High School Completion

Program Specialist
425-388-9032
mboyd@everettcc.edu