Meet the Staff

James Ramirez
Outreach & High School Programs

Director
425-388-9048
jamramirez@everettcc.edu

Arantxa Gallegos
Outreach & High School Programs

Assistant Director/Running Start Coordinator
Underage Admissions
425-388-9073
agallegos@everettcc.edu

Andrew Santos
Outreach & High School Programs

Program Manager/Outreach Specialist
425-388-8941
asantos@everettcc.edu 

Kaleena Wilson
Outreach & High School Programs

Program Assistant
425-388-8942
kwilson@everettcc.edu

Karen Landry
College in the High School (CHS)

Director 
425-267-0153
klandry@everettcc.edu

Ardi Kveven
Ocean Research College Academy (ORCA)

Executive Director
425-267-0156
​akveven@everettcc.edu

Leigh Christianson
CTE Dual Credit (formerly Tech Prep)

Program Manager for Business &
Applied Technology Division
425-388-9440
lchristianson@everettcc.edu

Nina Benedetti
High School Completion & High School 21

Program Director/Full Time Faculty
425-388-9377
nbenedetti@everettcc.edu

Kathy Perkins
Youth Re-Engagement (U3)

Executive Assistant  
Transitional Studies Division
425-388-9574
kperkins@everettcc.edu