Fire Science - EMT Information Sessions

2016/2017 sessions for the Fire Science and Emergency Medical Technician Programs

August 3 Wednesday 5:00 pm Liberty Hall 113
September 7 Wednesday 5:00 pm Liberty Hall 113
October 5 Wednesday 5:00 pm Liberty Hall 113
November 2 Wednesday 5:00 pm Liberty  Hall 113
December 7 Wednesday 5:00 pm Liberty  Hall 113
January 4 Wednesday 5:00 pm Liberty Hall 113
February 1 Wednesday 5:00 pm Liberty Hall 113
March 1 Wednesday 5:00 pm Liberty Hall 113
April 5 Wednesday 5:00 pm Liberty Hall 113
May 3 Wednesday 5:00 pm Liberty Hall 113
June 7 Wednesday 5:00 pm Liberty Hall 113

You do not need to sign up to attend any of the sessions.

Attending one of these sessions will give you an overview of the Fire Science Program, the EMT and FIRE 100 course entry requirements, and advise you how to get started. We suggest you allow enough time before or after a session to visit the Financial Aid Office and other campus service offices for forms and information.