The Center for Transformative Teaching Staff

Jeanne Leader, Dean of Arts and Learning Resources
425-388-9502, Whitehorse Hall 208, jleader@everettcc.edu

Peg Balachowski, Associate Dean of Teaching and Learning
425-388-9529, Gray Wolf Hall 209, mbalachowski@everettcc.edu

John Melson, Director of Educational Technology
425-388-9585, Gray Wolf Hall 210, jmelson@everettcc.edu

Derek Jorgenson, Instructional Designer
425-388-9506, Gray Wolf Hall 234, djorgenson@everettcc.edu

Hannah Lovett, Program Specialist 
425-388-9367, Gray Wolf Hall 231B, hlovett@everettcc.edu

Shelly Scanlan, Program Coordinator
425-388-9147, Gray Wolf Hall 208, sscanlan@everettcc.edu